If We Were Having Coffee, Vol. 11

I am not sure why this volume of my Weekend Coffee Share suddenly fell on a Sunday. All I know is that I am having coffee right now and there are some feels I wish to tell you. 

Β© to the owner.

First of all, I am not feeling well. It’s been a few days since I started taking steroids again. It was in the last week’s volume when I mentioned that myasthenia is once again driving me crazy. I am not sure though, if the weakness I am feeling right now (can’t swallow and talk properly) is due to steroids or it’s just plain MG. Yet, I completely trust the Lord that He will heal me. He even gave me a superb doctor which is really nice. 

Now, I don’t want to believe that my physical state would alter what I love to do the most, but my fiction writing came to a halt. I want to associate it with having so many ideas that I don’t know which I should put. Anyway, I know I’ll be hitting my keyboards one of these days again, hopefully very soon because writing is my life.  

Then last week, I finished marathoning Descendants of the Sun. It’s a 2016 Korean TV drama that everybody was going gaga about. So I went to see for myself and my face was glued to it for one entire day and a bit of the next day. It was soooo great. Not to mention that Song Joong Ki looked so hot as Captain Yoo. I think I just fell in love with him. 😂 I’ll write a separate post on what can I say about that Korean drama. 

What happened to your week? Tell me about it. 

Xoxo,

Beth G. 

Leave a Reply

