SM Supermalls Mobile App Download and Win

SM Megamall has always been my refuge for friend meet-ups, errands, shopping (both on the whim and planned), movies and even just to chill on my own. It’s the most accessible place for me for all these things and what’s more, it’s got other establishments just around every corner so it’s pretty much perfect.

I am not exactly an app-crazed person, but I make sure I have everything that I need within reach. That’s why I’ve downloaded the SM Supermalls Mobile App, which provides me with all information I need about the mall. There are announcements on sales, movies currently available on screen and many others. But what’s totally exciting is the promo that’s going on right now (yes!), where you get the chance to win a Box of 3 Doughnuts from Krispy Kreme. 😄

image

So I’ll be answering some of the questions on your head right now.
1) How to get your teeth sinking into these honey-glazed donuts ad a treat? You simply download the SM Mobile App and upon signing up/in, you’ll see the digital scratch card right away. All you have to do is scratch it.

2) What if it says I didn’t win? Well, all you have to do is scratch the digital scratch card the next day. Yes. You still have the chance the next day to win, so make sure to access the app everyday for chances of winning.

3) Until when do I have to do this? This promo runs from April 30 to June 30, so you have a lot of days to scratch that digital card and win. πŸ™‚

So what are you waiting for? Download the SM Mobile App now for an ultimate leisure guide, and a chance to win doughnuts from Krispy Kreme.

Spread the love.

xoxo,

Beth G.

Leave a Reply

