Sizzling Romance Books, Anyone?

It’s about time! I think I have to add some more books of different genres in my reading list! I noticed that my last year’s reading list was packed with dark-themed, YA books. Though I occasionally added some chick lit and other stuff, well, I think  I should be expanding my genres.

So, who would say no to some sizzling romance books?

image
This is how my Buqo library currently looks like. Part of it, anyway.

This is how my Buqo library currently looks like. Part of it, anyway. I got some of these books from the last year’s MIBF and I haven’t gotten the chance to read them due to time management issues! LOL! But yeah, I know I should make time for my reading, too.

These are all written by Filipino indie authors (yay!) and I believe that I am doing the right thing by blogging about them. I plan to give reviews about these books, too, so if you are interested, you can wait for my book reports. Or you can purchase the books now and let’s read them together.

This is gonna be a looong night.

Till then, fellas.

xoxo,

Beth G.

Leave a Reply

