I Still… Now Available on Buqo

Yay! So after weeks of enduring the agony of waiting and excitement, I am sooo  overwhelmed to announce that I Still… is finally available as a standalone book! As I have said repeatedly in my previous posts, this story is the one that I launched back in August, along with 19 other authors who write for different genres. I Still… was bundled with other romance stories under the For Love bundle.

image

So how to download the book? Here are the few easy steps.

1) If you still don’t have the Buqo app, you can download it for free from Google Play of Apple Store.
2) Login using your Ookbee or Facebook credentials.
3) Look for “I Still…” in the Search field.
4) Pay using Dragon Pay or your Smart Prepaid Load.

This new digital edition is way different from the one I launched initially. Find out the difference here.

Indeed, God is great! Spread the love, fellas!

xoxo,

Beth G.

Leave a Reply

