Books and Things

Hey, hey, hey! It’s just a little before two weeks since my last post, yet I feel like I’ve been gone for months. Like what I’ve always been saying whenever I feel like time is cheating on me, maybe it really does fly when we’re having fun.

Anyway, there’s a lot that has been going on. First off, I think I am giving up with the 100 Books in 365 Challenge. Why? Because with all.of the things that’s on my plate right now, I can barely lift a finger to read a book. Even the bad traffic in Manila cannot seem make me browse the digital versions of the books in my reading list. However, this doesn’t necessarily mean I am giving up reading, of course. I have interesting reads in my shelf right now, and maybe tonight I would finally find the time to read one of them and share you my thoughts.

Another exciting thing that’s happened… Well, I’ve a new book out this October! Yes! Come and Rescue Me is gonna be out in the market, so please, please watch out for it! Now there are three books under my name in almost a single year, and I could thank the Lord enough for all the blessings He has given me.

image

I am also planning on reinventing this page once again, and maybe conduct a few giveaways as a way of saying thank you for everyone who patiently waits for my every blog post.

Till then, fellas. God bless.

Beth G.

Leave a Reply

