#JustWritePH Facebook Launch Party

After the book launching that we did last August, here were are again, the authors of #JustWritePH, holding another event that would give further exposure to our works. Truly, the road to publication is such one heaven of a thrilling ride.

Okay, I have to admit, this is a bit overwhelming for me. When I braved to enter the world of the authors, I only thought I’d only be putting in words the scenes that I’ve conjured up in my brain, have them read by the world as I hide behind a pen name and that’s it. Even the book signings seemed far-fetched. Little did I know that these kinds of activities exist. I am glad, of course, it’d just that, this is all new to me and I don’t know what to do. But then, luckily, my fellow authors in the For Love bundle, and also, the people behind these events are very helpful, and so my cluelessness just turned into excitement.

11149476_1633330700255813_4802662835605216951_n

As the banner said, the Facebook Launch Party is gonna be on September 5 and 6, but the authors of the For Love bundle will be taking over on September 5, from 11am to 3pm. We are going to ask questions related to our books, and the participants can also ask us questions. It would be fun, because exciting freebies will also be given away to the attendees. If you want to participate in the party launch (which I really hope you will), please click the link below.

Yes! I want to participate in the #JustWritePH Facebook Launch Party!

If you haven’t downloaded the bundle yet, you can click here for the instructions.

Catch you on September 5, then.

Save the date!

Beth G.

3 thoughts on “#JustWritePH Facebook Launch Party

Leave a Reply

