Monday Again, It Is…

I’ve been pretty much occupied with a lot of things the past days that I’ve been silent in my own blog. I’m not sure if I’m starting to have issues with multitasking, which has been one of my specialties, or the things I’ve been busy with just required my undivided attention. So, anyway, it’s Monday again, and a lot of people are in the work mode. Me, I’m more in the idle mode as of the moment…

I haven’t finished a single book this month, considering that June is already halfway done. I’ve started reading some but none of them made me want to read all the way for some reason. Now, my faith in overcoming my very own self-challenge is staring to take a plunge. I know I don’t need to worry about it, though. I felt the same a few months before, and my addiction for books just becomes stronger that ever once it knocks on my door.

Later, I’ll try to update the MGPSG (Myasthenia Gravis Philippines Support Group) website. I have big plans for that, in hopes that it’ll help my fellow snowflake members. I’ve always long to help others, just to prove myself that I matter, or that I can, or just because. I guess what I’m trying to say is, maybe we don’t need a single reason to help other people.

So anyway, it’s Monday morning, and even though I’m not working, I need my coffee dose. Let me enjoy this third cup then.

Pray for me.

Leave a Reply

